CONTACT //

Paul Hutton – Partner
paul@crosstownconcerts.com

Conal Dodds – Partner
conal@crosstownconcerts.com

Fraser Duffin – Partner
fraser@crosstownconcerts.com

Tommy Gunningham – Production Manager
tommy@crosstownconcerts.com

Sally Rafferty – Assistant Promoter
sally@crosstownconcerts.com

Dan Chandler – Marketing Manager
dan@crosstownconcerts.com

Hayley Thompson – Head of Digital
hayley@crosstownconcerts.com

Sean Stephenson – Ticketing
sean.stephenson@songkick.com

Jamie McPhee – Accounts
accounts@crosstownconcerts.com.

Emma Hogan – Assistant Promoter
emma@crosstownconcerts.com


London Office

15, The Ivories, 6/18 Northampton Street, London N1 2HY
London Tel : +44 203 092 8525

Bristol Office

Park House, 10 Park St, Bristol BS1 5HX
Bristol Tel : +44 117 907 4718